Skip to content

Single Game Tickets

 

DateTimeOpponentPromotionDetailsTickets
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 20237:10 PMToledo  Click Here
Friday, Feb. 10, 20237:10 PMNorfolkFrosty Friday$2 BeersClick Here
Saturday, Feb. 11, 20237:10 PMNorfolkPenguins NightSpecial Guest Appearance, Giveaway, Specialty Jersey Auction, Pittsburgh Penguins & Wilkes Barre/Scranton Penguins Mascot Appearances, Pittsburgh Rhinos Blind Hockey Team Intermission GameClick Here
Friday, Feb. 24, 20237:10 PMNorfolkFrosty Friday$2 BeersClick Here
Saturday, Feb. 25, 20237:10 PMNorfolkFirst Responders NightPresented by Panhandle Cleaning & Restoration, Guns & Hoses Intermission Game, Postgame AutographsClick Here
Sunday, Feb. 26, 20234:10 PMNorfolkSunday Fun DayPostgame SkateClick Here
Saturday, March 11, 20237:10 PMFort WayneCountry NightSt. Baldrick's Foundation Station (Shave Your Head for a Good Cause!), Specialty Jersey Auction, Giveaway, Live Music, Guest Celebrity Appearance, Hunting/FIshing License Station, Full Team Postgame AutographsClick Here
Friday, March 24, 20237:10 PMKalamazooFrosty Friday$2 BeersClick Here
Saturday, March 25, 20237:10 PMReadingTeacher Appreciation NightSpecial Teacher Recognition, Postgame AutographsClick Here
Sunday, March 26, 20234:10 PMReadingSunday Fun DayYouth Hockey Night, Postgame AutographsClick Here
Friday, April 7, 20237:10 PMIowaFrosty Friday$2 BeersClick Here
Saturday, April 8, 20237:10 PMFort WayneFan Appreciation NightGiveaway, Jersey Off the Back Auction, Easter Egg Hunt, Random Gift Card/Prizes GiveawayClick Here

 

Advertisement
To purchase tickets, you can click on the link above next to your selected game, call the Nailers office at (304) 234-GOAL or contact info@wheelingnailers.com, or visit the WesBanco Arena Box Office.