Skip to content

Single Game Tickets

 

DateTimeOpponentPromotionTickets
Fri, Jan. 21, 20227:10 PMKalamazooFrosty FridayClick Here
Sat, Jan. 22, 20227:10 PMIowaFirst Responders Night, sponsored by Panhandle  & Postgame AutographsClick Here
Sun, Jan. 23, 20224:10 PMIowaPostgame SkateClick Here
Fri, Feb. 4, 20227:10 PMIndyFrosty FridayClick Here
Sat, Feb. 5, 20227:10 PMIowaPostgame AutographsClick Here
Sun, Feb. 6, 20224:10 PMCincinnatiFaith & Family - Postgame SkateClick Here
Fri, Feb. 11, 20227:10 PMAtlantaFrosty FridayClick Here
Sat, Feb. 12, 20227:10 PMFort WaynePENGUINS NIGHT & Postgame AutographsClick Here
Tues, Feb. 22. 2022 (POSTPONED GAME FROM WED, JAN. 5 2022)7:10 PMReading Click Here
Wed, Feb. 23, 20227:10 PMReading Click Here
Fri, Feb. 25, 20227:10 PMKalamazooFrosty FridayClick Here
Sat, Feb. 26, 20227:10 PMKalamazooMardi Gras Night sponsored by WV Lottery - Postgame AutographsClick Here
Sat, Mar. 12, 20227:10 PMReadingPostgame AutographsClick Here
Sun, Mar 13, 20224:10 PMReadingPups N Pucks - Postgame SkateClick Here
Fri, Mar. 25, 20227:10 PMKalamazooTHROWBACK NIGHT & Frosty FridayClick Here
Sat, Mar. 26, 20227:10 PMIndyPostgame AutographsClick Here
Fri, Apr. 1, 20227:10 PMIndyFrosty FridayClick Here
Sun, Apr. 3, 20224:10 PMFort WaynePostgame SkateClick Here
Sat, Apr. 9, 20227:10 PMToledoPostgame AutographsClick Here
Sun, Apr. 10, 20224:10 PMToledoPostgame SkateClick Here
Fri, Apr. 15, 20227:10 PMFort WayneFAN APPRECIATION NIGHT - Frosty FridayClick Here
To purchase tickets, you can click on the link above next to your selected game, call the Nailers office at (304) 234-GOAL or contact info@wheelingnailers.com, or visit the WesBanco Arena Box Office.