Skip to content

Single Game Tickets

 

DateTimeOpponentPromotionTickets
Saturday, Oct. 22, 20227:10 PMToledoOpening NightClick Here
Sunday, Oct. 23, 20224:10 PMToledoPostgame SkateClick Here
Friday, Oct. 28, 20227:10 PMCincinnatiFrosty FridayClick Here
Sunday, Oct. 30, 20224:10 PMIowaPostgame SkateClick Here
Friday, Nov. 11, 20227:10 PMKalamazooFrosty FridayClick Here
Saturday, Nov. 12, 20227:10 PMFort Wayne Click Here
Sunday, Nov. 13, 20224:10 PMFort WaynePostgame SkateClick Here
Wednesday, Nov. 23, 20227:10 PMIndy Click Here
Sunday, Nov. 27, 20224:10 PMToledoPostgame SkateClick Here
Saturday, Dec. 3, 20227:10 PMFort WayneHoliday PaloozaClick Here
Sunday, Dec. 4, 20224:10 PMToledoPostgame SkateClick Here
Friday, Dec. 16, 20227:10 PMIndyFrosty FridayClick Here
Sunday, Dec. 18, 20224:10 PMCincinnatiPostgame SkateClick Here
Friday, Dec. 30, 20227:10 PMReadingFrosty FridayClick Here
Saturday, Dec. 31, 20226:10 PMReading Click Here
Friday, Jan. 6, 20237:10 PMFort WayneFrosty FridayClick Here
Sunday, Jan. 8, 20234:10 PMKalamazooPostgame SkateClick Here
Wednesday, Jan. 11, 20237:10 PMReading Click Here
Friday, Jan. 13, 20237:10 PMFort WayneFrosty FridayClick Here
Saturday, Jan. 14, 20237:10 PMCincinnatiWizards & WandsClick Here
Sunday, Jan. 15, 20234:10 PMKalamazooPostgame SkateClick Here
Friday, Feb. 3, 20237:10 PMIowaFrosty FridayClick Here
Saturday, Feb. 4, 20237:10 PMIowa Click Here
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 20237:10 PMToledo Click Here
Friday, Feb. 10, 20237:10 PMNorfolkFrosty FridayClick Here
Saturday, Feb. 11, 20237:10 PMNorfolkPenguins NightClick Here
Friday, Feb. 24, 20237:10 PMNorfolkFrosty FridayClick Here
Saturday, Feb. 25, 20237:10 PMNorfolk Click Here
Sunday, Feb. 26, 20234:10 PMNorfolkPostgame SkateClick Here
Saturday, March 11, 20237:10 PMFort WayneCountry NightClick Here
Friday, March 24, 20237:10 PMKalamazooFrosty FridayClick Here
Saturday, March 25, 20237:10 PMReading Click Here
Sunday, March 26, 20234:10 PMReadingPostgame SkateClick Here
Friday, April 7, 20237:10 PMIowaFrosty FridayClick Here
Saturday, April 8, 20237:10 PMFort WayneFan Appreciation NightClick Here

 

Advertisement
To purchase tickets, you can click on the link above next to your selected game, call the Nailers office at (304) 234-GOAL or contact info@wheelingnailers.com, or visit the WesBanco Arena Box Office.